Young researchers

intresa’s young researchers’ chapter is a network of Master, doctoral and postdoctoral students aiming at a career in resilience research.

intresa young researchers are supported in their research and career activities by intresa members, among which each young researcher choses a mentor.

They contribute to the organization of intresa’s yearly spring school (1st announcement soon to come). They do not need to pay a fee for participation at the yearly International Symposium on Resilience Research (see Events).

For applications, see Contact.